Watch the Huawei P50 Pocket unveiling live here

Huawei is adding a new phone to its flagship portfolio, and this time it is a foldable one. The P50 Pocket is getting unveiled today, December 23, and the company will livestream the launch on all major social media platforms.

The event begins at 08:30 AM CET / 1 PM IST / 02:30 AM EST, and we’ve shared the YouTube video for your perusal below. If it doesn’t work for you we have added links to the other social channels at the end of this article.

The Huawei P50 Pocket will adopt the clamshell form factor and will try to compete with the Galaxy Z Flip3. It will have a dual-circle…

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: